poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: Feb. 18, 2004 . Time: 5:48 p.m.

glory reel Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

glory reel

Between 2:15 and 5:30 today, I took all my midterms for the quarter. Ok, so there were only two of them. Nevertheless, it was quite an experience. I was pleasantly surprised by my grades last quarter and have become a bit laissez-faire a result. No more! Unless the results are better than expected, I'm afraid I may have to do rather well on my robotics final. [Cool - I'm taking robotics. It's so random! I love learning new things. :)]

Having consumed a month's worth of nail-growth, I shall also have to stay away from stressful activities for a while unless I want my fingers to bleed.

Meanwhile, K and I are heading for the 2 week mark. Everyone cheer! But I am getting apprehensive. I was totally weirded out yesterday but an unexpected cultural difference. Totally. As in, I practically became light-headed. So, we officially started dating about two weeks ago. In this time span, both Valentine's day and his birthday have occurred. A little much, don't you think?

5:48 p.m. - Feb. 18, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric