poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: Jan. 04, 2009 . Time: 9:47 p.m.

grandma Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grandma

I found out tonight that my Grandma (at left), in a decision made by her and her four children (including my Mom) has gone into a hospice. Of all my older relatives, I am closest to her, and it's really heartbreaking. It's just hard to understand when she was doing so well this summer.

9:47 p.m. - Jan. 04, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric