poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: Dec. 13, 2008 . Time: 5:04 p.m.

chase Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chase

The credit card regulations the Fed wants to pass seem fair and reasonable to me. I don't ever carry a balance, so they won't affect me, but I still think they're a good idea. I have to say that I have had a stellar experience with my credit card company, Ch*ase. I've paid a day or two late a two or three occasions, and I called up their customer service. On every occasion, they reversed the late fee and the interest, there was no wait to talk to a person, and the people I spoke to were courteous and competent. They had one of the best customer service departments I've ever interacted with, a start contrast to Spr*int or Uni*ted Air*lines.

5:04 p.m. - Dec. 13, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric