poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: Nov. 27, 2008 . Time: 11:39 p.m.

back east Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back east

Happy Thanksgiving! It's nice to be in NY. The flight went incredibly smoothly, as direct flights often do, but it was great, especially on such a busy weekend. I really enjoyed flying Del*ta. They strike me as very well organized compared to other airlines I've flown.

Weather here is chilly. Mostly I only go outside to exercise, not to stroll to the store and such.

Time for sleep. It's interesting resting in B's childhood bedroom. I like it. It's nice. I wish I'd known him when he was younger.

11:39 p.m. - Nov. 27, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric