poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: Sept. 04, 2008 . Time: 7:46 a.m.

on blogs Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

on blogs

It is amazing how many blogs I follow that have become "baby blogs" at least in part. I read 11 currently active blogs somewhat regularly. Of those, one blogger had children to start with. The other 10 were firmly childless. Of those 10, 4 bloggers now have young 'uns. I guess that's what people my age are doing - having kids. I noticed that with the exception of Gav*in, all of the bloggers I read are youngish women. I wonder why? Every male blogger I've ever followed, with the exception of Ga*vin, has stopped blogging.

7:46 a.m. - Sept. 04, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric