poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: Aug. 29, 2008 . Time: 8:37 a.m.

maverick indeed Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maverick indeed

Wow. That is what I think about John McCain's choice of Sarah Palin as his Vice President. Talk about stealing Oba*ma's thunder.

I briefly considered voting for McCa*in. I have quelled this urged, given I vehemently disagree with him and his veep on several issues. Still. I guess McCain is a maverick.

8:37 a.m. - Aug. 29, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric