poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: Aug. 03, 2009 . Time: 6:24 p.m.

quilts Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quilts

I occasionally splurge on things that are completely unnecessary, and I know it's silly. However, one splurge that I have never regretted is Anthropol ogie bedding. I bought a quilt from there a couple of years ago, and 2 years later, it still gives me great pleasure whenever I see my bed, which is often. I notice they still have lots of cool new quilts this year.

6:24 p.m. - Aug. 03, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric