poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: May. 08, 2009 . Time: 8:44 a.m.

weekend Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weekend

I cannot wait for the weekend! If I had more vacation time, I would go home right now. We don't have any specific plans. We talked about playing tennis, something we've been meaning to take up. There's also a tugboat race we might go see. Generally speaking, we're starting to get used to the change in our lives, and I'm starting to feel calmer and happier again and less worried. It's impossible to put my finger on exactly what I was worried about, but I've been worried about something. Change. Insolvency. Death. Who knows.

8:44 a.m. - May. 08, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric