poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: Dec. 30, 2008 . Time: 1:26 p.m.

and im back Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and im back

I am back, and I survived. It is really, really nice to be home. I spent yesterday afternoon at the doctor. The same doctor told me for the second time that she thinks all my problems (all very minor but annoying) are caused by allergies. She basically wants me to take allergy medicine every day indefinitely. I am just generally opposed to taking any kind of medicine every day unless it's necessary, but I am thinking about it.

I am only working two days this week, today and tomorrow. It's nice given that I am lazy and would really just like to relax. Christ*mas break was wonderful, but any relaxation was canceled out by the travel.


1:26 p.m. - Dec. 30, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric