poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: Dec. 11, 2008 . Time: 4:16 p.m.

boing Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boing

My sister swam with the Great Whites. Now she's off to Indi*a (today). Why do some people get to have all the fun?

Time at work has been dragging lately. I'm note exactly watching the clock. I remember doing that during my summer internships at Boe*ing, especially the first summer when I had a pretty lame project. I did it like crazy during my first job ever, data entry. Terrible!

The sen*ate seat thing kind of blows my mind. Maybe the governor is mentally ill, as in has recently become so? I just can't fathom that someone that dishonest could rise to such a position of power.

4:16 p.m. - Dec. 11, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric