poisonwood's Diaryland Diary

Date: Sept. 02, 2008 . Time: 11:47 a.m.

chrome Entry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chrome

I find it a little ironic that rather than respecting Oba*ma's respect that the media leave Sarah Pa*lin's children alone, NP*R, C*NN, Was*hington Post and every other news outlet under the sun simply includes his request in their coverage. Of course, it is news, so it will be covered. Poor girl. I'm sure finding out she was preg*nant was no fun whatsoever, and having it covered on the national news must be a bit of a nightmare. I'm sure she's building character like crazy right now.

Anyway, I think the most interesting piece of news today is the impending release of Goo*gle Chr*ome. Yippee! I tend to love Goo*gle products, and I'm optimistic that this one will be great, too. The one things I heard about it that sounded cool was that the crash of a single tab wouldn't bring down the whole browser.

11:47 a.m. - Sept. 02, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

older entires

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jthebear
artemis1979
phiae01
duskone
atreewithin
wicked-sezzy
rainfly
squishyvan
this-bean
healthytobe
vicunja
rhetoric